Maharana Police Station

December 18, 2018 - Government Offices - Uruli kanchan - Maharashtra - India
  • Maharana Police Station
Ads Details
Pune City police department is the law enforcement agency with jurisdiction over 790 km2 comprising Pune city in Maharashtra.[1] The city police is division of Maharashtra Police, i.e state police department of Maharashtra. The current Pune commissionerate came into existence on 1 July 1965. Pune Police Department operates from 30 police stations. It also has the responsibility of traffic policing the city roads.
Result 0 votes
Share by email Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Share on LinkedIn Pin on Pinterest Share via Whatsapp